top of page

Thank you gamers

Hello gamers. It is hard to say goodbye, but this is my last blogpost. It has been a rollercoaster but I have enjoyed a lot this experience. Especially, because I love videogames and I enjoy to have a space where I can share my opinion and passion for them. Most of my content was related to Overwatch League and I hope that I least someone that had seen my posts could feel that passion that I have for that great esport.


For the viewers all I have to say is that keep playing videogames and have fun.


Here I am going to leave all the links for the previous blogposts, so you guys can see them whenever you want.

Second post: Op sources.


Goodbye, gamers.

10 visualizaciones

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Pleased to be a part of this project

I entered in this blog because I hadn´t another option, I had no blog team and I fell in this team. At the begginning it was strange, because it was a new world for me, but after posting some content,

bottom of page