top of page

Pleased to be a part of this project

I entered in this blog because I hadn´t another option, I had no blog team and I fell in this team. At the begginning it was strange, because it was a new world for me, but after posting some content, and see that it is probably the future, i started loving the theme.

My first post (which it is not a post at the end, is an apart page when we do a presentation of the group with pictures and that... I´m the last one :) ) was an introduction of myself, sharing with you my connection with the theme, and the aim I had with my posts. My blog part was a kind of Esports for dummies, as an introduction to the theme for begginners. Also my part of the blog was more general, and at the end I shared more general news of the theme.

In my second post I had to talk about a figure, and as a "dummie" in the theme I talked about the most recognizable person in this world: Ibai Llanos. I talked about his career and the good he makes to the community. I talked also about my relation with the person, and with my point of view how he show the Esports.

My third post was directly related to the second. I don´t work in this world, and I knew things about this world thanks to figures such as Ibai. I talked about the influencers, because I didn´t find the Esports league in the social medias; so for me and for most of the people the publicity, the things they see in the street and that are the influencers, and the influencers are the cause of the knowledge that people like me have.

My last post was very special for me. During the lockdown in march I started to consume a lot YouTube, and the most popular content during this period was games. I started thinking about what could helped Esports, and I remembered the footballers playing with the influencers to video games. I looked for info related with these footballers and I noticed that Kun Aguero created a Esports team. That´s a bomb for the Esports, because football is the most important bussiness is we think about sports.

3 visualizaciones

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Thank you gamers

Hello gamers. It is hard to say goodbye, but this is my last blogpost. It has been a rollercoaster but I have enjoyed a lot this experience. Especially, because I love videogames and I enjoy to have a

bottom of page